Staines-upon-Thames Farmers Market

Staines-upon-Thames Farmers Market

Staines-upon-Thames hold a monthly Farmers Market in the High Street.

The market runs on the second Sunday of every month from 9.30am to 1.30pm and is home to a mouth-watering selection of the very best in fresh local produce, seasonal, artisan and street foods, plus fine crafts.

The Farmers Market traders offer extremely good value for money, so why not join us and take a taste of what's on offer?

Easily accessible car parking for the market can be found at The Elmsleigh Centre and Two Rivers. The Farmers Market is supported by Staines-upon-Thames Business Improvement District.

Dates for markets for 2019 are as follows:

  • Sunday 13th January
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 8th December

For the latest updates, please visit: https://www.visitstaines.co.uk 

Return to Events archive